Hello from Sant Bharat Ram

21 Sep

Hariom, I am Sant Bharat Ram from Ahmedabad ashram. I hope u will enjoy this blog

6 Responses to “Hello from Sant Bharat Ram”

  1. mangalmay September 21, 2012 at 4:30 am #

  2. Vikram Chowdhary September 27, 2012 at 5:56 pm #

    Sant Bharat Ram Ji. Indeed this is a good post by you.This video is really worth watching.Cheers-Vikram Chowdhary,Bapuji Dikshit Sadhak, Ludhiana,Punjab.

    • mangalmay October 1, 2012 at 10:23 am #

      Hariom Prabhuji !

      Thanks for the comment. You are the first person to comment on the blog Cheers .Please tell me how did you get to know about the blog..

      Sant Bharat Ram

      • Vikram Chowdhary October 1, 2012 at 4:24 pm #

        Well Frankly speaking ,it all seems to have happened because of Bapuji and my Saraswatya mantra ,I am very very fond of Bapuji and just cant help watching any of his live or recorded satsangs or Blogs.I am also ashram.org member .Further I work extensively on the net.Hariom!!Please just keep posting such rare devotional blogs .I just love them.!!

      • mangalmay October 2, 2012 at 2:33 pm #

        I will do my best to provide you with latest satsangs of Bapuji and Sureshanand ji. I really appreciate your interest in satsang . I am also working on Ashram News (it’s not being updated well in the recent years ) and trying to make that up to the date .You will also find some great stuff there (may be a few days later) keep visiting … Thanks!

        Sant Bharat Ram

  3. Vikram Chowdhary October 2, 2012 at 4:08 pm #

    Dear Sant Bharat Ram Ji

    Thank you so very much , I really appretiate your hard work and efforts to make people aware of our sankruti and greatness of our self realised saints by such posts as in this modernisation era one have amost forgotten ones religious heritage.Keep going…..Cheers.

Leave a Reply

